Select Messages by Pastor Scott Krohn

Sunday September 13

 

Sunday August 30

 

Sunday August 23 — Use your gifts – You are the Rock

 

 

Sunday August 16 – Interesting story in who the Canaanite’s were and yet Jesus grants the Canaanite woman healing and forgiveness.

Sunday August 9 – Can you Walk on Water

Sunday August 2 –  Who made the good old days.

Sunday 7/19/2020 Pastor Scott Krohn

Sunday 7/13/2020 Pastor Scott Krohn

Sunday 7/5/2020 Pastor Scott Krohn

Sunday 6/21/2020 Pastor Scott Krohn

Sunday 6/14/2020 Pastor Scott Krohn

Sunday 6/7/2020 Pastor Scott Krohn – Holy Trinity

Sunday 5/31 Pastor Scott Krohn – Pentecost

Sunday 5/24 Pastor Scott Krohn – The Power of Prayer

Sunday 5 17 – Pastor Scott Krohn – Holy is the Spirit

Sunday 5 10 – Pastor Scott Krohn –  “The Way”

Sunday 5 3 Outdoor Service – Jesus is the gate

 

Sunday 4 26 He is Risen Indeed!!

 

First Sunday after Easter

Easter Sunday

Good Friday 4/10

Maundy Thursday 4/9

Palm Sunday: 4/5

March 29, 2020